h-login

Experience and expertise you can trust

Administrative Staff

maggie accountant

Maggie Ju - Assistant Accountant

Maggie joined the Auckland Heart Group as an assistant accountant in August 2008. She obtained her Bachelor degree in Accounting and Finance from Auckland University in 2003, and continued her studies, gaining a Diploma in Economics in 2004 and a Masters degree in Taxation with Honours in 2006.
Maggie, who is fluent in three languages, has lived in New Zealand for over ten years and has varied work experience with New Zealand companies. She also has two years experience as a lecturer in accounting and taxation at the Auckland Institute of Studies (AIS). When time allows, she plans to obtain her CA qualification.

In addition to her professional roles, Maggie is a very busy mother of two small children.

When not working full time, she is a very busy mother of two small children and when time allows plans to obtain her CA qualification.
DDI:
Email:
(09) 623 4734
maggiej@heartgroup.co.nz

renee accountant

Renee Wang - Assistant Accountant

Renee joined the Auckland Heart Group as an accounting assistant in October on a six month temporary contract, but quickly made herself indispensible . She joined the accounting team on a permanent, full time basis in March 2010.
Renee has a degree in English, an Auckland University Commerce degree and is part way to achieving her CA qualification. She has work experience with a number of New Zealand companies, and worked for Epsom Girls Grammar School for over three years prior to joining our organisation.

Away from work, Renee enjoys being with her teenage daughter, as well as reading, cooking, travelling, swimming, volleyball and bush trekking.
DDI:
Email:
(09) 623 4732
reneew@heartgroup.co.nz

amelia gough

Amelia  - Secretary

Works for:
Dr Arthur Coverdale
Professor Peter Ruygrok
Professor Rob Doughty
Assoc Prof Warren Smith
DDI:
Email:
09 623 6379
ameliag@heartgroup.co.nz

christine sec chris ellis

Christine - Senior Secretary/Manager 

Works for:
Dr Chris Ellis
DDI:
Email:
09 623 9831
christinel@heartgroup.co.nz

 

xxxxxxxxxx - Secretary

Works for:

Dr Cara Wasywich
Dr Boris Lowe
Dr Tom Gentles      - Kidshearts
Dr  Ross Nicholson - Kidshearts
DDI:
Email:
09 623 4735
jans@heartgroup.co.nz

janice freeman

Janice - Secretary and medical typist

Works for:
Assoc Prof Malcom Legget
Dr Jim Stewart
DDI:
Email:
09 623 1020
janicef@heartgroup.co.nz

heart

Jen Campbell - Receptionist for Auckland Heart Group & Secretary

Works for:

Prof Ralph Stewart

 
DDI:
Email:
09 623 1020
 

heart

Janaea - Medical Typist

Works for:
Dr Chris Ellis
DDI
Email
09 623 6375
janaeaw@heartgroup.co.nz
 

heart

Jillian  - Receptionist & Secretary, Ultravision Cardiac Imaging Ltd

Works for:
Ultravision Cardiac Imaging Ltd
Prof John Skinner
 
DDI:
Email:
09 623 6377
jillianm@heartgroup.co.nz

lee-anne sec cara w david h

Lee-Anne - Secretary

Works for:
Dr David Heaven
Dr Fiona Stewart
DDI:
Email:
09 623 9832
leeannep@heartgroup.co.nz

heart

Karen  - Secretary

Works for:
Dr Chris Ellis
DDI:
Email:
09 623 9831
karenv@heartgroup.co.nz

heart

Maria
Receptionist for our Southern Cross Hospital rooms and Secretary

Works for:
Dr Nezar Amir
DDI:
Email:
09 623 1020
mariae@heartgroup.co.nz

Michell reynolds

Michelle - Co-ordinator for the Ormiston rooms and secretary

Works for:
Dr Ruvin Gabriel
Dr Wil Harrison
Dr Niels van Pelt

 
DDI:
Email:
09 623 4731
michelles@heartgroup.co.nz

roseanne snodgrass

Roseanne - Secretary

Works for:
Dr Ivor Gerber
Dr Tim Sutton
DDI:
Email:
09 6231020
roseannes@heartgroup.co.nz

Sheryl secretary to ted clarke and colin edwards

Sheryl - Co-ordinator for IT and secretary, medical typist

Works for:
Dr Ted Clarke
Dr Colin Edwards
DDI:
Email:
09 630 2999
sherylg@heartgroup.co.nz

Karen B secretary

Karen B - Typist Co-Ordinator, Medical Typist & Secretary

DDI:
Email:
09 623 1020 
karenb@heartgroupco.nz

adora typist

Adora - Medical typist

Works for:
Ultravision Cardiac Imaging Limited
   

heart

Bronwyn - Medical typist

Works for:
Dr Fiona Stewart

Paediatric:
Dr Ross Nicholson
Dr Tom Gentles
   

leonie typist

Leonie - Medical typist

Works for:
Dr Wil Harrison
Assoc Prof  Warren Smith
Prof Ralph Stewart
Dr Arthur Coverdale
Dr Tim Sutton
Prof Peter Ruygrok
   

Sandra typist

Sandra - Medical typist

Works for:
Dr Nezar Amir
Prof Rob Doughty
Dr Ruvin Gabriel
Dr Ivor Gerber
Dr Niels van Pelt
Dr Cara Wasywich
   

  Maria W - Secretary Support

Works for
Secretary Assistant
 
   

toriana feau Tori - Secretary Support

Works for
General Secretary Support
   
 

GP Newsbrief

GPs register here for our
Heart to Heart newsbrief
View Newsbrief
Register now

Find nearest clinic

We have clinics throughout
Auckland

View location map