h-login

Experience and expertise you can trust

Administrative Staff

maggie accountant

Maggie Ju - Assistant Accountant

Maggie joined the Auckland Heart Group as an assistant accountant in August 2008. She obtained her Bachelor degree in Accounting and Finance from Auckland University in 2003, and continued her studies, gaining a Diploma in Economics in 2004 and a Masters degree in Taxation with Honours in 2006.
Maggie, who is fluent in three languages, has lived in New Zealand for over ten years and has varied work experience with New Zealand companies. She also has two years experience as a lecturer in accounting and taxation at the Auckland Institute of Studies (AIS). When time allows, she plans to obtain her CA qualification.

In addition to her professional roles, Maggie is a very busy mother of two small children.

When not working full time, she is a very busy mother of two small children and when time allows plans to obtain her CA qualification.
DDI:
Email:
(09) 623 4734
maggiej@heartgroup.co.nz

renee accountant

Renee Wang - Assistant Accountant

Renee joined the Auckland Heart Group as an accounting assistant in October on a six month temporary contract, but quickly made herself indispensible . She joined the accounting team on a permanent, full time basis in March 2010.
Renee has a degree in English, an Auckland University Commerce degree and is part way to achieving her CA qualification. She has work experience with a number of New Zealand companies, and worked for Epsom Girls Grammar School for over three years prior to joining our organisation.

Away from work, Renee enjoys being with her teenage daughter, as well as reading, cooking, travelling, swimming, volleyball and bush trekking.
DDI:
Email:
(09) 623 4732
reneew@heartgroup.co.nz

christine sec chris ellis Christine - Senior Secretary/Manager 
Works for:
Dr Chris Ellis


DDI:
Email:


09 623 9831
christinel@heartgroup.co.nz
 

Hilary - Secretary

Works for:

Dr Tom Gentles      - Kidshearts
Dr  Ross Nicholson - Kidshearts

 
DDI:
Email:
09 623 1020
hilarya@heartgroup.co.nz

janice freeman

Janice - Secretary and medical typist

Works for:
Assoc Prof Malcom Legget

Dr Jim Stewart
DDI:
Email:
09 623 1020
janicef@heartgroup.co.nz

Jen C -  Receptionist for Auckland Heart Group

Works for:

Prof Ralph Stewart

DDI:
Email:
09 623 1020
jenc@heartgroup.co.nz

Jillian  - Receptionist & Secretary, Ultravision Cardiac Imaging Ltd


Works for:
Ultravision Cardiac Imaging Ltd
Prof John Skinner


 
DDI:
Email:
09 623 6377
jillianm@heartgroup.co.nz

Julia - Receptionist for Ultravision Cardiac Imaging

Works for:
Ultravision Cardiac Imaging Ltd
DDI
Email
09 623 6377
julias@heartgroup.co.nz
 

Karen  - Secretary


Works for:
Dr Chris Ellis
 
DDI:
Email:
09 623 9831
karenv@heartgroup.co.nz

lee-anne sec cara w david h

Lee-Anne - Secretary

Works for:
Dr David Heaven
Dr Fiona Stewart
 
DDI:
Email:
09 623 9832
leeannep@heartgroup.co.nz

Maria E
Receptionist for our Southern Cross Hospital rooms and Secretary

Works for:
Dr Nezar Amir
DDI:
Email:
09 623 1020
mariae@heartgroup.co.nz

 
Melissa - Secretary

Works for
Dr Cara Wasywich






DDI:    09 623 1020
Email: melissam@heartgroup.co.nz

Michell reynolds

Michelle - Co-ordinator for the Ormiston rooms and secretary

Works for:
Dr Ruvin Gabriel
Dr Wil Harrison
Dr Niels van Pelt
 
DDI:
Email:
09 623 4731
michelles@heartgroup.co.nz

heart

Nina - Secretary

Works for:
Dr Arthur Coverdale
Prof Peter Ruygrok
Prof Rob Doughty
Assoc Prof Warren Smith

 
DDI:
Email:
09 623 6379
ninac@heartgroup.co.nz

roseanne snodgrass

Roseanne - Secretary

Works for:
Dr Ivor Gerber
Dr Tim Sutton
DDI:
Email:
09 6231020
roseannes@heartgroup.co.nz

 
IMG 6224[1]Sue-926
 
Sue - Secretary - Ormiston Hospital
Works for:

Dr Jen-li  Looi






DDI: 09 623 4731
Email: suec@heartgroup.co.nz

Sheryl secretary to ted clarke and colin edwards

Sheryl - Co-ordinator for IT and secretary, medical typist

Works for:
Dr Ted Clarke
Dr Colin Edwards
 
DDI:
Email:
09 630 2999
sherylg@heartgroup.co.nz

 
heart

Sophie - Secretary

Works for:
Dr Boris Lowe
Dr Andrew Martin
Dr Jamie Voss
DDI:   09 623 1020  
  Email:sophies@heartgroup.co.nz



 

 
   

Karen B - Typist Co-Ordinator, Medical Typist & Secretary

DDI:
Email:
09 623 1020 
karenb@heartgroupco.nz

adora typist

Adora - Medical typist

Works for:
Ultravision Cardiac Imaging Limited
   

heart

Bronwyn - Medical typist

Works for:
Dr Fiona Stewart

Paediatric:
Dr Ross Nicholson
Dr Tom Gentles
   

heart

xxxxxxx- Medical typist

Works for:
Dr Wil Harrison
Assoc Prof  Warren Smith
Prof Ralph Stewart
Dr Arthur Coverdale
Dr Tim Sutton
Prof Peter Ruygrok
   

Sandra typist

Sandra - Medical typist

Works for:
Dr Nezar Amir
Prof Rob Doughty
Dr Ruvin Gabriel
Dr Ivor Gerber
Dr Niels van Pelt
Dr Cara Wasywich
   

Maria W - Secretary Support

Works for
Secretary Assistant
 
   

 
Melissa - Secretary

Works for
Dr Cara Wasywich

 
  DDI:             09 623 1020
Email:          

toriana feau Tori -  Casual Secretary Support

Works for
General Secretary Support
   
 

GP Newsbrief

GPs register here for our
Heart to Heart newsbrief
View Newsbrief
Register now

Find nearest clinic

We have clinics throughout
Auckland

View location map